# Customers can now delete organizations and users from the dashboard

It is now possible to **delete organizations** without contacting support. To do so, head over to the **Settings** page, choose **Danger zone** and then click on **Delete organization**. All domains, users, and data will be permanently deleted.

As part of this change, removing a user from an organization **now deletes the user** from the system permanently. Previously, the user membership would be removed but the user account would continue to exist.

This change is possible now that we discontinued multi-organization access (see previous changelog entry) and makes it easier for companies to manage the data of their employees.

This change also applies to MSP customers and the clients feature: removing a user from a client or deleting the client now deletes the user from the system.
